Committees

Perinatal Biology Symposium 2019

Perinatal Exposures: Intersecting Mechanisms leading to Developmental Outcomes

Organizing and Scientific Committees

Organizing Committee

  • Larry Reynolds (larry.reynolds@ndsu.edu) – Co-Chair, Center for Nutrition and Pregnancy, and Animal Sciences Department, North Dakota State University, Fargo
  • Stephanie Wesolowski (stephanie.wesolowski@ucdenver.edu) - Co-Chair, Department of Pediatrics, University of Colorado School of Medicine, Denver
  • Sandra Davidge (sdavidge@ualberta.ca), Women and Children's Health Research Institute, University of Alberta, Edmonton
  • Charles Ducsay (cducsay@llu.edu), Lawrence D. Longo M.D. Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine, Loma Linda University, Loma Linda CA
  • Sonnet Jonker (jonkers@ohsu.edu), Knight Cardiovascular Institute, Oregon Health and Science University, Portland
  • Charles Wood (woodc@ufl.edu), Department of Physiology and Functional Genomics, College of Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville

Scientific Committee

  • Kirk Conrad – Department of Physiology and Functional Genomics, College of Medicine, University of Florida
  • Mina Desai – Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, David-Geffen School of Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Min Du – Department of Animal Sciences, Washington State University
  • Kristen Govoni – Department of Animal Science, University of Connecticut
  • Denise Hemmings – Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, University of Alberta
  • Caleb Lemley – Department of Animal and Dairy Sciences, Mississippi State University
  • Ron Magness – Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, College of Medicine, University of South Florida
  • Janna Morrison – School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences, University of South Australia
  • William (Bill) Pearce – Division of Physiology, School of Medicine, Loma Linda University
  • Becky Simmons – Center for Research on Reproduction and Women’s Health, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania 

Enter your search terms below