Midwest Logo

2017 - 2018 Midwest Officers

ASAS Midwestern Section Officers

President
Gretchen Hill
Michigan State University
(517) 355-9676
hillgre@msu.edu

President-Elect
Richard Coffey
University of Kentucky
(859) 533-5081
Richard.Coffey@uky.edu

Secretary
Jon Schoonmaker
Purdue University
(765) 494-4860
jschoonm@purdue.edu

Past President
Aimee Wertz-Lutz
ADM Alliance Nutrition, Inc.
(217) 231-2316
Aimee.Wertz-Lutz@adm.com

Director
Phillip S. Miller
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-6421
pmiller1@unl.edu

Director-Elect
Ryan Dilger
University of Illinois - Urbana/Champaign
(217) 333-2006
rdilger2@illinois.edu

ASAS/ADSA Director-at-Large
Tim Safranski
University of Missouri
(573) 884-7994
safranskit@missouri.edu

Graduate Student Directors
Michaela Trudeau
University of Minnesota
trud0043@umn.edu

Ashley Conway
University of Nebraska- Lincoln
acconway@huskers.unl.edu


ADSA Midwest Branch Officers

President
James C. Paulson
University of Minnesota
507-280-2871
jcp@umn.edu

Vice President
Jill Anderson
South Dakota State University
(605) 688-5486
jill.anderson@sdstate.edu

Secretary
Matt Akins
University of Wisconsin-Madison
(608) 263-3497
msakins@wisc.edu

Past President
Phil Cardoso
University of Illinois
(217) 300-2303
cardoso2@illinois.edu

Director
Jeffrey M. DeFrain,
Zinpro Research and Nutritional Services
(952)983-3982
JDeFrain@Zinpro.com