Graduate Directors

National Directors:

Brandon Smith
University of Arkansas
Phone: (479) 575-3733

Kyle J. McLean
North Dakota State University

Sectional Directors:

Western Section

Kelsey Quinn
New Mexico State University

James Graves
New Mexico State University

Southern Section

Elizabeth Bakes
Lincoln University

Tiffany Hebb
Tuskegee University

Midwestern Section

Kelly Sotak
University of Illinois

Tasia M. Taxis
University of Missouri

Information about Graduate Directors

Do you know someone that would make a great graduate director? Are you interested? For more information about the positions, click here!