July 22, 2016

ASAS names 2016 Fellows


July 21, 2016 – Five individuals were named recipients of the 2016 American Society of Animal Science (ASAS) Fellow Award in the areas of administration, research, and teaching. Award recipients were honored this week during the ASAS Awards Ceremony in Salt Lake City, Utah. Please join us in applauding these individuals:

Administration Category: Dr. Donald H. Beermann

Research Category: Dr. Larry P. Reynolds

Research Category: Dr. Evan Titgemeyer

Teaching Category: Dr. Gretchen Myers Hill

Teaching Category: Dr. John P. McNamara