March 14, 2017

Young Scholars honored at Midwest


The ASAS Midwestern Section and ADSA Midwest Branch honored Young Dairy Scholars and Animal Science Young Scholars last night during a reception at the 2017 Midwest Meeting in Omaha.

Follow ASAS on Facebook to see photos from the Reception and Recognition of the Young Scholar winners.

Congratulations to the 2017 Young Scholar winners!

Animal Science Young Scholars

Benjamin Bohrer

Kelsey Ronningen

Jordan Thomas

Avaro Garcia Guerra

Faith Keomanivong

Christopher Anderson

Trey Kellner

Francisco Cabezon

Young Dairy Scholars

Yan Sun

Sara Kvodera

Mario Riboni

Spencer Moore

Brittany Casperson

Angela Manthey