March 13, 2019

Congratulations Midwest Young Scholars

2019 Midwest Young Scholars

Please take a moment to congratulate the 2019 ADSA-ASAS Midwest Young Scholars. Don't miss out on their invited talks. The schedule can be found here

Animal Science Young Scholars

Quingyun Li_photo





Qingyun Li – Iowa State University

Julie Feldpausch_photo





Julie Feldpausch – Purdue University


Jessica Lowell_photo





Jessica Lowell – University of Illinois


Henrique Cemin_photo





Henrique Cemin – Kansas State University


Deborah Velez-irizarry_photo





Deborah Velez-Irizarry – Michigan State University


Young Dairy Scholars

Rodrigo Albornoz_Photo





Rodrigo Albornoz – Agriculture Victoria

Caroline Ylioja_photo





Caroline Ylioja – Kansas State University

Mohmmad Al-Qaisi_photo





Mohmmad Al-Qaisi – Iowa State University

Fernanda Rosa_photo





Fernanda Rosa – South Dakota State University


Abdulrahman Alharthi_photo





Abdulrahman Alharthi – University of Illinois