March 04, 2020

Congratulations Award Recipients

Congratulations Award Recipients

IMG_6829Outstanding Young Extension Specialist Award

Sponsored by Purina Animal Nutrition

Dr. Mary Drewnoski -University of Nebraska – Lincoln




IMG_6831Outstanding Young Researcher Award

Sponsored by DSM Nutritional Products Inc.

Dr. Allison Meyer - University of Missouri





IMG_6836Outstanding Young Teacher Award

Sponsored by Elanco

Christen Burgett - Iowa State University







IMG_6838Outstanding Early Career Agribusiness Award

Sponsored by BASF

Dr. Bo Harstine - Select Sires






IMG_6840Stahly/Peo Outstanding Swine Nutrition Midwest Graduate Student Award

Sponsored by the Stahly/Peo Memorial and Tribute Fund

Michaela Trudeau - University of Minnesota