Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries
Main Office Ph: 217.356.9050
Email: asas@asas.org
Fax: 217.568.6070
ASAS utilizes a VOIP phone system that can cause a slight delay when dialing, please note that you may have to wait a few seconds for the system to connect your call.

ASAS Headquarters Staff

Wulster-Radcliffe

Meghan Wulster-Radcliffe, M.S, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 217.621.4623
Email: meghanwr@asas.org
Contact for: ASAS and ASAS Foundation business

Justin Bartlett

Justin Bartlett

Director of Programming and Operations
Ph: 217.621.7957
Email: justinb@asas.org
Contact for: Meetings

Melissa Burnett

Melissa Burnett

Associate-Director of Meetings and Membership
Ph: 217.493.2739
Email: melissab@asas.org
Contact for: Meetings and Membership

deana

Debbie Zagorski

Associate Program Manager
Ph: 217.898.2501
Email: debbiez@asas.org
Contact for: Meetings

 

 

Deana Green

Executive and Membership Assistant
Ph: 217.840.7045
Email: deanag@asas.org
Contact for: Meeting Registration and Membership

 


Freda Shore

Bookkeeping and Renewal Manager
Ph: 217.778.3061
Email: fredas@asas.org
Contact for: Accounting and Membership

Dr. Emily Taylor

Scientific Communications
Ph: 765.242.7932
Email: emilyt@asas.org
Contact for: Taking Stock

Johnson_S

Dr. Sally Johnson

Journal of Animal Science (JAS) Editor-in-Chief
Ph: 540.231.0776
Email: sealy@vt.edu

Hamernik

Dr. Deb Hamernik

Animal Frontiers (AF) Editor-in-Chief
Ph: 402.472.2045
Email: dhamernik2@unl.edu

james-oltjen

Dr. James W. Oltjen

Translational Animal Science (TAS) Editor-in-Chief
Ph: 530.752.5650
Email: jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu

Publications

Sara McNamara
Oxford University Press
Email: sara.mcnamara@oup.com

Simone Larche
Oxford University Press
Email: Simone.Larche@oup.com

Author Support Team
Oxford University Press
Email: Jnls.author.support@oup.com

Become an ASAS member

Membership is open to individuals, organizations, or firms interested in research and application, instruction, or extension in animal science or associated with the production, processing, marketing, or distribution of livestock and livestock products.

Learn More

Enter your search terms below