Committee Members

2017 - 2018 Public Policy Committee Members

TX– P.K. Riggs (Chair)
CO– S.L. Archibeque
GA– M.J. Azain
AR– C.L. Bradley
TX– T.A. Davis
NE– C.R. Krehbiel
FL - P.J. Hansen
IL– T.C. Phillips
CA– W.J. Powers
IA– C.M Welch



Become an ASAS member

Membership is open to individuals, organizations, or firms interested in research and application, instruction, or extension in animal science or associated with the production, processing, marketing, or distribution of livestock and livestock products.

Learn More

Enter your search terms below