Officers

2017-2018 Southern Section ASAS Officers

Carroll_J

President
Jeffrey Carroll
USDA-ARS
(806) 746-5353 ext. 120
Jeff.Carroll@ARS.USDA.GOV

Beck_P

President-Elect
Paul A. Beck
University of Arkansas
(888) 494-5141 (ext. 105)
pbeck@uaex.edu

Rosenkrans_C

Past President
Charles Rosenkrans
University of Arkansas
(479) 575-4376
crosenkr@uark.edu

Bratcher_C

Secretary-Treasurer/ Program Chair
Christy L. Bratcher
Auburn University
(334) 750-8532
cbratcher@auburn.edu

Secretary-Treasurer Elect

Justin Rhinehart
University of Tennessee
(931) 486-2129
jrhinehart@utk.edu

Poore_M

Southern Section Director
Matt Poore
North Carolina State University
(919) 515-7798
mhpoore@ncsu.edu

Ingram_S

Graduate Student Director
Sam Ingram
North Carolina State University
shingram@ncsu.edu

Katie Mason

Graduate Student Director

Katie Mason
Auburn University 
kmb0108@auburn.edu

Past Presidents

 

Become an ASAS member

Membership is open to individuals, organizations, or firms interested in research and application, instruction, or extension in animal science or associated with the production, processing, marketing, or distribution of livestock and livestock products.

Learn More

Enter your search terms below