Officers

2020 - 2021 Midwest Officers

ASAS Midwest Section Officers

 

President
Clinton Krehbiel
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
clint.krehbiel@unl.edu

President-Elect
Phillip Miller
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
pmiller1@unl.edu

 
Moeller_S

Past President
Steven Moeller
The Ohio State University
moeller.29@osu.edu

Shannon_M

Secretary/ Program Chair
Marcia Carlson Shannon
University of Missouri-Columbia
carlsonm@missouri.edu

 

Dilger_R

Director
Ryan Dilger
University of Illinois - Urbana/Champaign
rdilger2@illinois.edu 

Lauren_Brizgys

Graduate Student Director
Lauren Brizgys
Purdue University
lbrizgys@purdue.edu

Grace_Moeller

Graduate Student Director
Grace Moeller
Iowa State University
moellerg@iastate.edu


Martin_Miriam_6655

Graduate Student Director
Miriam Martin
Kansas State University
miriammartin@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

 


Midwest Past Presidents

Become an ASAS member

Membership is open to individuals, organizations, or firms interested in research and application, instruction, or extension in animal science or associated with the production, processing, marketing, or distribution of livestock and livestock products.

Learn More

Enter your search terms below